Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Pschit & cocotte !
10 juin 2008

Taguée en anglais !

Here are my answers to Miss Gourou ... and in english, yes ! Let's go !!

What were you doing 10 years ago ? June 98, very difficult to remember… I was finished my "master" of archeologia in the university of Tours, i start a DEA in Besançon, and i was already in love with my man…

What are the 5 things on your to do list today ? Not to be late at the office, Buy some tomatoes for dinner, Take my children at school, paint another chair at home, take time to talk with my man…

3 snacks you enjoy ? Only 3??? OK : a big mac ( don't laugh at me, please!)-Tomatoes with mozzarella cheese- french delicious gougères- nuts chocolate…

4 places you have lived ? Paris, when i was a classic dancer at the Opera of Paris school, Near Bourges, with my parents. At Tours, in 5 differents places: alone, with a friend, and with my lover… And now near Tours with my family.

5 things you would do if you were a billionaire ? Impossible ! I am sure that i won't never be bilionnaire. But i can imagine…  i will give money to everyone i love; my parents,sister, my friends… And i will stop working !!!!!!!!

6 people you want to know more about ? My son, because he is very secret, my grand mother and grand father, but i'ts too late… My daughter teacher, because she looks very interesting and nice… and lot of blog girls…
So i pass the tag to Sarah, Fatima, Azelie, Manue, Lucie , la tartine and who wants! 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
ahlala c'est joli tout ça! et moi aussi i love big mac!
Répondre
J
Heureusement qu'il y a les com pour comprendre un petit peu ce qu'y ce dit dans ce tag !?!!!<br /> En tout cas, sacré parcours !
Répondre
L
heu, j'ai pas tout compris, je crois... mais chouette parcours professionnel, hein ?<br /> <br /> rassure-moi, faut pas que je le fasse aussi en anglais ??
Répondre
L
Et ben quel parcours.... As-tu aujourd'hui un métier en rapport avec ce que voulais faire (si c'est pas trop indiscret)?
Répondre
Z
c'est quoi cette folie des tags en ce moment... Oulala !<br /> Sarah : j'ai passé 10 ans de ma vie à faire des études supérieures. Donc Oui, maitrise , puis DEA, puis école de journalisme, et avant tout ça un deug de droit. Voilà ! Tout est dit.<br /> Pour la danse, l'opera oui, un grand chapitre in my life, important pour moi...c'était avant... <br /> Ah lala !!!!!!<br /> Mais rassure-toi maintenant je ne fais plus que trvailler et élever mes enfants et parfois je m'occupe de mon homme,de ma maison et je voyage un peu, un peu...
Répondre
Pschit & cocotte !
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Pschit & cocotte !
Publicité